How to compete in the Miss Utah Scholarship Competition:

  1. Visit to check your eligibility
  2. See list of local qualifying competitions below and contact the director for more information

Local Competitions (ordered by region) 

  1. Miss Bear River Valley: Tami Deakin & Carlie Jo Williams 
  2. Miss Weber County: Pat Poce & Ryan Smith
  3. Miss North Ogden & Northern Utah: Hannah Goodrich 
  4. Miss Wellsville: Audrey Norton
  5. Miss Davis County: Melissa Payne
  6. Miss Roy: Haley Emerson & Janet Van Eerden 
  7. Miss Legacy, Pioneer Valley, Rocky Mountain & Zion: Brittany Butler 
  8. Miss Greater Salt Lake, Timpanogos, Deseret & Aspen Hills: Jessica Adams 
  9. Miss Murray: Lindsey Smith
  10. Miss Herriman: Laura Twitchell 
  11. Miss Riverton: Sean Wilson
  12. Miss Duchesne County & Uintah Basin: Niki Monson
  13. Miss American Fork: Dorinda Ledkins
  14. Miss Eagle Mountain: Jessica Bodily 
  15. Miss Lehi: Kate Daly
  16. Miss Pleasant Grove: Kym Wilson
  17. Miss Utah County: Cheri Erekson
  18. Miss Orem: Donna Millard 
  19. Miss Provo: Robyn Pulham
  20. Miss Springville-Mapleton: Karen Schultz
  21. Miss Wasatch County: Aja Phillips
  22. Miss Salem: Andrea Robertson
  23. Miss Spanish Fork: Jennifer Olson
  24. Miss Millard County: Courtni Loe
  25. Miss Nebo, Panoramaland & Salt Creek: Jalena Warner 
  26. Miss Sanpete County: Abby Ivory
  27. Miss Beaver County: Bailee Christiansen
  28. Miss Utah Tech University: Sarah Ramaker
  29. Miss Washington County & Greater Zion: Alison Anderson
  30. Miss Southern Utah: Maddie Brostrom
  31. Miss Garfield County: Tari Cottam
  32. Miss Iron County: Karen Ence
  33. Miss Carbon County: Kylie Howes
  34. Miss Pacific Islander: Sola Lavona